News & Notices

book shelf

Board of Trustees for the 2023 – 2027 term

Madawaska Valley Public Library is pleased to announce our Board of Trustees for the 2023 – 2027 term.

Chair – William Houle

Vice-Chair – Elizabeth Kirby

Trustee – Mary Conway

Trustee – Hanna Domagala

Trustee – Claire Sullivan

Madawaska Valley Council Representative – Mary Blank

Brudenell, Lyndoch & Raglan Representative – Kevin Quade


The Board meets on the last Monday of the month. There are no meetings in July or August.  Meetings are open to the public.

Minutes from Board meetings and Library policies can be found on our website here.

Back to all News & Notices